Principals

 Industrial Flooring in San Antonio, CA - Flooring Solutions, Inc.  

Holly Elfman, President

27 years in flooring and 27 years with FSI

Holly@flooring-solutions.com

 Commercial Office Flooring in San Antonio, CA - Flooring Solutions, Inc.  

Rick Elfman, Vice President

40 years in flooring and 27 years with FSI

Rick@flooring-solutions.com


Account & Project Management

  Eric Harnish, VP of Sales   24 years in flooring and 24 years at FSI.    Eric@flooring-solutions.com  

Eric Harnish, VP of Sales

24 years in flooring and 24 years at FSI.

Eric@flooring-solutions.com  

  Jim Foley, Account Manager   37 years in flooring and 24 years at FSI.    jim@flooring-solutions.com

Jim Foley, Account Manager

37 years in flooring and 24 years at FSI.

jim@flooring-solutions.com

  Matt Glieden, Account Manager   12 years in flooring and 9 years at FSI.    Matt@flooring-solutions.com  

Matt Glieden, Account Manager

12 years in flooring and 9 years at FSI.

Matt@flooring-solutions.com  

  Jim Kinney, Project Manager   40 years in flooring and 3 years at FSI.    JimK@flooring-solutions.com  

Jim Kinney, Project Manager

40 years in flooring and 3 years at FSI.

JimK@flooring-solutions.com  

  Jon Miller, Project Manager   16 years in flooring and 2 years at FSI.    Jon@flooring-solutions.com  

Jon Miller, Project Manager

16 years in flooring and 2 years at FSI.

Jon@flooring-solutions.com  

  Calen Davidson, Project Manager   2 years in flooring and 2 years at FSI.    Calen@flooring-solutions.com  

Calen Davidson, Project Manager

2 years in flooring and 2 years at FSI.

Calen@flooring-solutions.com  

  Monique Vegh, Account Manager   2 years in flooring and 2 years at FSI.    Monique@flooring-solutions.com  

Monique Vegh, Account Manager

2 years in flooring and 2 years at FSI.

Monique@flooring-solutions.com  

  Stacy D. Withers  , Project Manager   9 years in flooring and 1 year at FSI.    Stacy@flooring-solutions.com

Stacy D. Withers, Project Manager

9 years in flooring and 1 year at FSI.

Stacy@flooring-solutions.com


Operations

  Patrick Sandomenico Jr.,   General Manager   1 year in flooring and 1 year at FSI.    Pat@flooring-solutions.com  

Patrick Sandomenico Jr., General Manager

1 year in flooring and 1 year at FSI.

Pat@flooring-solutions.com  

  Kelly Gerace, Purchasing Manager   15 years in flooring and 4 years at FSI.    Kelly@flooring-solutions.com  

Kelly Gerace, Purchasing Manager

15 years in flooring and 4 years at FSI.

Kelly@flooring-solutions.com  

  Lisa Green, Bookkeeper   17 years in flooring and 12 years at FSI.    Lisa@flooring-solutions.com  

Lisa Green, Bookkeeper

17 years in flooring and 12 years at FSI.

Lisa@flooring-solutions.com  

  Mary Ann Gustilo, Assistant Bookkeeper   2 years in flooring and 2 years at FSI.    maryann@flooring-solutions.com

Mary Ann Gustilo, Assistant Bookkeeper

2 years in flooring and 2 years at FSI.

maryann@flooring-solutions.com

  Bill Barnett, Warehouse Manager   2 years in flooring and 2 years at FSI.    Bill@flooring-solutions.com  

Bill Barnett, Warehouse Manager

2 years in flooring and 2 years at FSI.

Bill@flooring-solutions.com