Commercial Office Flooring in San Antonio, CA - Flooring Solutions, Inc.

Rick Elfman, President

40 years in flooring

29 years at FSI

Rick@flooring-solutions.com

patrick-sandomenico

Patrick Sandomenico Jr., General Manager

3 years in flooring

3 years at FSI

Pat@flooring-solutions.com


Account & Project Management

Eric Harnish, VP of Sales   26 years in flooring  26 years at FSI    Eric@flooring-solutions.com

Eric Harnish, VP of Sales

26 years in flooring

26 years at FSI

Eric@flooring-solutions.com

John Stewart, Ceramic Tile Division Manager   30 years in flooring  1 years at FSI    John@flooring-solutions.com

John Stewart, Ceramic Tile Division Manager

30 years in flooring

1 years at FSI

John@flooring-solutions.com

Jim Foley, Account Manager   37 years in flooring  24 years at FSI    jim@flooring-solutions.com

Jim Foley, Account Manager

37 years in flooring

24 years at FSI

jim@flooring-solutions.com

Matt Glieden, Account Manager   13 years in flooring  10 years at FSI    Matt@flooring-solutions.com

Matt Glieden, Account Manager

13 years in flooring

10 years at FSI

Matt@flooring-solutions.com

Jim Kinney, Account Manager   41 years in flooring  5 years at FSI    JimK@flooring-solutions.com

Jim Kinney, Account Manager

41 years in flooring

5 years at FSI

JimK@flooring-solutions.com

Jon Miller, Account Manager   17 years in flooring  3 years at FSI    Jon@flooring-solutions.com

Jon Miller, Account Manager

17 years in flooring

3 years at FSI

Jon@flooring-solutions.com

Calen Davidson, Account Manager   4 years in flooring  4 years at FSI    Calen@flooring-solutions.com

Calen Davidson, Account Manager

4 years in flooring

4 years at FSI

Calen@flooring-solutions.com

Monique Vegh, Account Manager   4 years in flooring  4 years at FSI    Monique@flooring-solutions.com

Monique Vegh, Account Manager

4 years in flooring

4 years at FSI

Monique@flooring-solutions.com

Stacy D. Withers, Project Manager   10 years in flooring  2 years at FSI    Stacy@flooring-solutions.com

Stacy D. Withers, Project Manager

10 years in flooring

2 years at FSI

Stacy@flooring-solutions.com

Paco Quezada, Project Manager   27 years in flooring  1 year at FSI    Paco@flooring-solutions.com

Paco Quezada, Project Manager

27 years in flooring

1 year at FSI

Paco@flooring-solutions.com

 

Operations

Lisa Green, Bookkeeper   19 years in flooring  14 years at FSI    Lisa@flooring-solutions.com

Lisa Green, Bookkeeper

19 years in flooring

14 years at FSI

Lisa@flooring-solutions.com

Kelly Gerace, Purchasing Manager   17 years in flooring  6 years at FSI    Kelly@flooring-solutions.com

Kelly Gerace, Purchasing Manager

17 years in flooring

6 years at FSI

Kelly@flooring-solutions.com

Mary Ann Gustilo, Assistant Bookkeeper   3 years in flooring  3 years at FSI    maryann@flooring-solutions.com

Mary Ann Gustilo, Assistant Bookkeeper

3 years in flooring

3 years at FSI

maryann@flooring-solutions.com

Ellen O’Callaghan, Administrative Assistant   1 year in flooring  1 year at FSI    ellen@flooring-solutions.com

Ellen O’Callaghan, Administrative Assistant

1 year in flooring

1 year at FSI

ellen@flooring-solutions.com

Bill Barnett, Warehouse Manager   4 years in flooring  4 years at FSI    Bill@flooring-solutions.com

Bill Barnett, Warehouse Manager

4 years in flooring

4 years at FSI

Bill@flooring-solutions.com