serving the BAY AREA SINCE 1990

Flooring Solutions, Inc. provides fast, reliable and high quality commercial and industrial flooring products and installation throughout the San Francisco Bay Area and Northern California. A team of experienced and knowledgeable professionals, we aim to provide quality products and services that we proudly stand behind.


Meet The Team

Commercial Office Flooring in San Antonio, CA - Flooring Solutions, Inc.

Rick Elfman, President

40 years in flooring

29 years at FSI

Rick@flooring-solutions.com

patrick-sandomenico

Patrick Sandomenico Jr., General Manager

3 years in flooring

3 years at FSI

Pat@flooring-solutions.com


Account & Project Management

Eric Harnish, VP of Sales   26 years in flooring  26 years at FSI    Eric@flooring-solutions.com

Eric Harnish, VP of Sales

26 years in flooring

26 years at FSI

Eric@flooring-solutions.com

John Stewart, Ceramic Tile Division Manager   30 years in flooring  1 years at FSI    John@flooring-solutions.com

John Stewart, Ceramic Tile Division Manager

30 years in flooring

1 years at FSI

John@flooring-solutions.com

Jim Foley, Account Manager   37 years in flooring  24 years at FSI    jim@flooring-solutions.com

Jim Foley, Account Manager

37 years in flooring

24 years at FSI

jim@flooring-solutions.com

Matt Glieden, Account Manager   13 years in flooring  10 years at FSI    Matt@flooring-solutions.com

Matt Glieden, Account Manager

13 years in flooring

10 years at FSI

Matt@flooring-solutions.com

Jim Kinney, Account Manager   41 years in flooring  5 years at FSI    JimK@flooring-solutions.com

Jim Kinney, Account Manager

41 years in flooring

5 years at FSI

JimK@flooring-solutions.com

Jon Miller, Account Manager   17 years in flooring  3 years at FSI    Jon@flooring-solutions.com

Jon Miller, Account Manager

17 years in flooring

3 years at FSI

Jon@flooring-solutions.com

Calen Davidson, Account Manager   4 years in flooring  4 years at FSI    Calen@flooring-solutions.com

Calen Davidson, Account Manager

4 years in flooring

4 years at FSI

Calen@flooring-solutions.com

Monique Vegh, Account Manager   4 years in flooring  4 years at FSI    Monique@flooring-solutions.com

Monique Vegh, Account Manager

4 years in flooring

4 years at FSI

Monique@flooring-solutions.com

Stacy D. Withers, Project Manager   10 years in flooring  2 years at FSI    Stacy@flooring-solutions.com

Stacy D. Withers, Project Manager

10 years in flooring

2 years at FSI

Stacy@flooring-solutions.com

 

Operations

Lisa Green, Bookkeeper   19 years in flooring  14 years at FSI    Lisa@flooring-solutions.com

Lisa Green, Bookkeeper

19 years in flooring

14 years at FSI

Lisa@flooring-solutions.com

Kelly Gerace, Purchasing Manager   17 years in flooring  6 years at FSI    Kelly@flooring-solutions.com

Kelly Gerace, Purchasing Manager

17 years in flooring

6 years at FSI

Kelly@flooring-solutions.com

Mary Ann Gustilo, Assistant Bookkeeper   3 years in flooring  3 years at FSI    maryann@flooring-solutions.com

Mary Ann Gustilo, Assistant Bookkeeper

3 years in flooring

3 years at FSI

maryann@flooring-solutions.com

Anna Steiger, Administrative Assistant   1 year in flooring  1 year at FSI    anna@flooring-solutions.com

Anna Steiger, Administrative Assistant

1 year in flooring

1 year at FSI

anna@flooring-solutions.com

Bill Barnett, Warehouse Manager   4 years in flooring  4 years at FSI    Bill@flooring-solutions.com

Bill Barnett, Warehouse Manager

4 years in flooring

4 years at FSI

Bill@flooring-solutions.com